Hello :)

It is 12.32am and obviously way past my bed time. Decided not to ignore my sudden burst of enthusiasm and create this long overdue blog instead.

For months now, I have been wanting to share tons of stories with everyone. Since the birth of my special needs baby in 2010, everything from then on has been a steep learning curve. Adjusting to life not just as a mum, but a special needs mum. From the tube feeding, to finding alternative/complementary therapies, to giving up most of allopathic medicine, to giving up soy (which is in everything by the way) & so much more. So after having all these thoughts in my head and planning what to say (with no platform and hence sounding crazy, lol) I finally decided, let’s do this.

So yes, you can look forward to me sharing stories and my musings. Till next time.

Goodnight!

Author: Oily Mum Musings

Mum of 4, including 1 angel baby. Young Living Platinum Leader, Member ID #1355349. Special needs mum. G6PD Deficient mum. Natural solutions for your everyday wellness.

Leave a comment